Wizard of Oz

Back to Past Productions 


 Director Barry E McIlroy
• Musical Director Liz Weager

4th – 8th December 2012



Cast List

Dorothy – Natasha George  
Scarecrow – Matt Sparkes Tin Woodman – Dave Simmons
Cowardly Lion – Robert Preedy Wizard of Oz – David Booth
Sorceress of the North – Laura Kitching Wicked Witch of the West – Jenny Mears
Aunt Em – Sue Goddard Uncle Henry – Julian Jeffery
Munchkin Farmer – Stephanie Potts Mayor of the Munchkins – Martyn Davies
Munchkin Barrister – Deanna Deadman Munchkin Coroner – Derrick Foord
Private – Denis Twomey First General – Claire Parrett
Lord Growlie – Derrick Foord Gloria – Katy Sibbald
Sarah the Witch – Helen Lovett-Turner Mombi the Witch – Fionne Harrington
Tibia – Lizzie Coxon-Tenty Joe – Martin Boniface
Twelfth General – Sharon Hillier Oz Lady – Jeni Colton
Ozmas – Sally Swindlehurst Teacher Munchkin – Suzanne Davies
Apprentice Munchkin – David Irving Trainee Munchkin – Jill Clark
Musical Munchkin – Claire Horsfall Smiling Munchkin – Julie Poynting


Production Team

Assistant to the DirectorSara Collinson Stage ManagerMarie-Therase Tiernan
Deputy Stage ManagerTom Gamble Assistant Stage ManagersJon Baron, Ros Packer
Stage ManagementSara Collinson, Katy Howard-Jones, Chas Potts, Patrick Wadge, Julie Gower, Julie Leary
Fly Master – Charles Marshman SM Support – Helen Lovett-Turner
Props MistressLaura Bean  
Props TeamSimon Rhind-Tutt, Jessica Voremberg, Serena Patrick-Baron
Wardrobe MistressAlison Babey  
Wardrobe TeamPam Collinson, Mary Clements, Debbie Wadge, Trish Snook, Maria Sullivan, Mavis Gale
Make-Up ArtistVictoria Butt  
Make-Up AssistantsCarol Gardner, Claire Rogers, Kate Sheppard
Lighting DesignerSarah Bath Lighting Board OperatorSam Dougan
Lighting CrewSimon Jones, Ron Colton, Martyn Jones, Aubrey Clark
Sound EngineerPaul Sparrow Video RelayDominic Jenner
Are you looking to hire props/set for your production of The Wizard of Oz?
More details here.
← Previous Show  Next Show →


Back to Past Productions