Back to Past Productions >

iolanthe Director Alistair Donkin
• Musical Director John Dempster

9th – 12th May 2007



Cast List

Phyllis – Olivia Hodgson Lord Chancellor – Mike Bolton
Fairy Queen – Nikki Angel-Jull Lord Tolloller – David Booth
Iolanthe – Fionne Harrington Lord Mountararat – Iain Murray
Celia – Julie Gower Private Willis – David Coxon
Leila – Kate Sheppard Strephon – Kevin Murdoch
Fleta – Jeni Colton Train Bearers – Lawrence Hannaford, Tim Beaumont
Chorus – Alison Babey, Ian Barclay, Mike Bowyer, Marie Coles, Pam Collinson, Greg Cope, Marcia Dolman, Paul Edwards, Mike Flaws, Derrick Foord, Sue Goddard, Jessica Gunney, Simon Haseley, Dominic Jenner, Peter Kelly, Julie Leary, Jessica Maryan, Ashley McCauley, Fred Rees, Claudia Shakerley, Matt Sparkes, Harriet Sparrow, Heidi Stenhouse, Georgina Taylor, Susi Tenty
← Previous show  Next show →
Back to Past Productions >