HMS Pinafore

Back to Past Productions 


Director Paul Chandler
• Musical Director John Dempster

11th-14th May 2004

• Photos  

• Reviews

Cast List

Sir Joseph – Michael Bowyer Josephine – Nicky Burgess
Ralph – Kevin Murdoch Buttercup – Susi Tenty
Captain Corcoran – David Coxon Cousin Hebe – Kate Sheppard
Dick Deadeye – Christian Jull Understudy Josephine – Laura Harrington
Boatswain – Michael Bolton Understudy Buttercup – Jenny Mears
Bob Becket – Fred Rees
Ladies – Nikki Angel-Jull, Alison Babey, Coral Ballinger, Lucy Barclay, Rebecca Barnes, Lucy Barnsley, Katy Bath, Camilla Burgess, Jessica Clifford, Marie Coles, Pam Collinson, Jeni Colton, Rosie Easton, Mavis Gake, Carol Gardner, Sue Goddard, Julie Gower, Fionne Harrington, Laura Harrington, Debbie Horne, Claudia Shakerley, Sue Jeffery, Helen Lumsden, Dee Mansfield, Jenny Mears, Cathy Mears, Emily Morgette
Gentlemen – Kevin Babey, Iain Barclay, David Booth, Martyn Davies, Derrick Foord, Simon Haseley, Julian Jeffery, Robert Liddington, Andy Morris, Matt Smith, Martyn White, Mike Wilkins

← Previous Show  Next Show →


Back to Past Productions