Hello Dolly

Back to Past Productions >

dolly• Director Jeremy Tustin  
• Musical Director John Dempster

10th – 13th May 2006



Cast List

Dolly Levi – Claire Parrett Horace Vandergelder – Derrick Foord
Irene Molloy – Nikki Angel-Jull Cornelius Hackl – Christian Jull
Minnie Fay – Nicky Burgess Barnaby Tucker – Dave Simmons
Ermengarde – Olivia Hodgson Ambrose Kemper – Adam Case
Ernestina – Jenny Mears Rudolph Reisenweber – David Coxon
Mrs Rose – Susi Tenty Stanley – Mike Bolton
1st Cook – David Brown 2nd Cook – Martyn Davies
Judge – Mike Bowyer Policeman – Peter Kelly
Court Clerk – Iain Barclay Paperhanger – Pete Marshall
Chorus – Lucy Barclay, Jason Bench, Viki Browning, Camilla Burgess, Claire Burton, Marie Coles, Pam Collinson, Sarah Cross, Rebecca Davies, Todd Dowty, Paul Edwards, Mike Flaws, Carol Gardner, Julie Gower, Jessica Gunney, Debbie Horne, Dominic Jenner, Julie Leary, Ashley McCauley, Claudia Shakerley, Kate Sheppard, Heidi Stenhouse, Ian Smith, Matt Sparkes
← Previous show  Next show →


Back to Past Productions >