Broadway Pirates of Penzance

Back to Past Productions >

broadwaypirates_poster• Director Ken Robertson-Scott
(Nominee: Best Director of a Musical or Opera, Curtain Call Awards 2008)
• Musical Director John Dempster

(Nominee: Best Musical Director, Curtain Call Awards 2008)

7th – 10th May 2008



Cast List

Pirate King – Christian Jull Mabel – Georgina Taylor
Frederic – Jevan McAuley 
(Nominee: Best Newcomer, Curtain Call Awards 2008)
Kate – Heidi Stenhouse
Samuel – Iain Murray Edith – Olivia Hodgson
Major General – Michael Bowyer Isabel – Jeni Colton
Sergeant of Police – David Coxon Ruth – Kate Sheppard
Mr & Mrs Latimer – Pete Vokes & Alison Babey
Ladies’ ChorusDebbie Horne, Marie Coles, Jessica Gunney, Julie Leary, Fionne Harrington, Marcia Dolman, Claudia Shakerley, Clare Burton, Susi Tenty, Lizzie Coxon-Tenty
Gentlemen’s ChorusDerrick Foord, Dominic Jenner, Peter Marshall, Mark Coxon-Tenty, Julian Jeffery, Martyn Davies, Stephen James, Fred Rees, Paul Edwards, Martyn White, Kevin Murdoch, Noel Nicholson, Simon Westfield, Mike Flaws, Matt Sparkes, David Booth
← Previous Show  Next Show →


Back to Past Productions >